JLA board of directors is composed of nine members including the chairman elected by the general assembly for 4 years.

Name Position Company Name
Nabil Al-Khatib President Mlatrans Shipping Agencies Co.
Nizar Saleh Vice-President Majlan International Cargo Services Co.
Ramy Naber Secretariat Orient Heavy Haulage 
Kareem Naouri Treasurer Kareem Logistics Co.
Osama HlaiyeL Board Member Seven Hills Cargo Servieces
Mohammed Al-Ajlouni Board Member Al-Nahrain for Transport & Marine Service
Marwan Oweiss Board Member Grand Arabia Forwarding and Logistic Services Co
Hamzeh Abu Ajamieh Board Member Black Sea Shipping Services Co.
Hassan Bushnaq Board Member Rixos Logistics